Click here to visit CanadaMassTimes.org

Mass Intentions

img_5806

 Please contact the office  if you would like to have a Mass intention, for living or deceased, celebrated on a particular date.

Tues. Feb. 26— Lucy & Bernie Doyle (D)

Wed. Feb. 27— Gertrude Kinsman (D)

Thurs. Feb. 28— Dave McKeage (D)

Fri. March 1—Pat Smith (D)

Sat. March 2— George Hachey (D)

Tues. March 5—Ann MacDonald (D)

Wed. March 6— Ash Wednesday

Thurs. March 7— Peter McQuaid (D)

Fri. March 8—No Mass

Sat. March 9—  Vittoria DeNicola (D)

Tues. March 12—Ronald MacDougall (D)

Wed. March 13— No Mass

Thurs. March 14— Cynthia Mombourquette (D)

Fri. March 15—Pearl Giggey (D)

Sat. March 16—  Gerry Clarke (D)

Tues. March 19—Lorraine Preece  (D)

Wed. March 20— Special Intention (D)

Thurs. March 21— Dorothy Richards (D)

Fri. March 22—Joanna Gillis (D)

Sat. March 23—  Mary MacNeil (D)

Tues. March 26—†Eileen Murphy —11:00 am

Wed. March 27— Leo Seman (D)

Thurs. March 28— Frank Cameron (D)

Fri. March 29—Gertrude Roach (D)

Sat. March 30— John & Mary Chaddock (D)

Office Hours

Hours:
Monday to Friday
9:00 am -12:00 noon & 1:00 – 4:00 pm

The Parish office will be closed Friday March 15, sorry for any inconvenience.

 

Like Us on Facebook:
EBulletins Sign Up

Subscribe to our EBulletins by filling in the form below.

You will automatically receive the Parish Bulletin by Email.

A confirmation email will be sent to your mailbox: please read the instruction inside it to complete the subscription.