Click here to visit CanadaMassTimes.org

Mass Intentions

img_5806

 Please contact the office  if you would like to have a Mass intention, for living or deceased, celebrated on a particular date.

Tues. April 30—Betty Lou Gora (D)

Wed. May 1— Frank Murphy (D)

Thurs. May 2—Thomas Roache (D)

Fri. May 3—Terry Reilly (D)

Sat. May 4— George Hachey (D)

Tues. May 7—Duncan MacDonald (D)

Wed. May 8—Neil Livingstone (D)

Thurs. May 9—Ken Eisan (D)

Fri. May 10—Elizabeth Newman (D)

Sat. May 11—George Scott & Rosalie Wells (D)

Tues. May 14—Frank Murphy (D)

Wed. May 15—Teresa Agnes Webb (D) 1:00 pm

Thurs. May 16—James DeBay (D)

Fri. May 17—Barbara Williams (D)

Sat. May 18—Kenneth Orchard (D)

Tues. May 21—Geraldine Gorman (D)

Wed. May 22—Clara Shea (D)

Thurs. May 23—Faustina MacDonald (D)

Fri. May 24—Helen “Peggy” Kinsman (D)

Sat. May 25—Ed & Lil Kyte (D)

Tues. May 28—Frank Murphy (D)

Wed. May 29—Pat Shea (D)

Thurs. May 30—Faustina MacDonald  (D)

Fri. May 31—Terri MacKinnon (D)

Sat. June 1—Nelly Navarette (D)

Office Hours

Hours:
Monday to Friday
9:00 am -12:00 noon & 1:00 – 4:00 pm

 

Like Us on Facebook:
EBulletins Sign Up

Subscribe to our EBulletins by filling in the form below.

You will automatically receive the Parish Bulletin by Email.

A confirmation email will be sent to your mailbox: please read the instruction inside it to complete the subscription.