Click here to visit CanadaMassTimes.org

Mass Intentions

img_5806

 Please contact the office  if you would like to have a Mass intention, for living or deceased, celebrated on a particular date.

Tues. Jan. 1—Nativity of The Lord

Wed. Jan. 2— Cynthia Mombourquette (D)

Thurs. Jan. 3—Daniel Briand (D)

Fri. Jan. 4—Bert & Eileen Smith (D)

Sat. Jan. 5—†Anne Bruce-McNeil – 11:00 am

4:00 pm Bill Ashe (D)

Tues. Jan. 8—George & Madeline Martell (D)

Wed. Jan. 9— Ed & Lil Kyte(D)

Thurs. Jan. 10—Donald Knox (D)

Fri. Jan. 11—Frank Murphy (D)

Sat. Jan.  12—†Ralph Comeau – 11:00 am

4:00 pm – George Hachey (D)

Tues. Jan. 15—Marie Hayward (D)

Wed. Jan. 16—Communion Service

Thurs. Jan. 17—Communion Service

Fri. Jan. 18—Communion Service

Sat. Jan.  19—Dennis Hagen (D)

Tues. Jan. 22—Special Intention (D)

Wed. Jan. 23—Barry Birt  (D)

Thurs. Jan. 24—Reg & Mary Smith (D)

Fri. Jan. 25—No Morning Mass

Sat. Jan.  26—John Chaddock (D)

Tues. Jan. 29—Margaret Ellen Skidmore (D)

Wed. Jan. 30—Edna MacDonald(D)

Thurs. Jan. 31—Dorothy Richards (D)

Fri. Feb. 1—Michael Smith (D)

Sat. Feb.  2—George Hachey (D)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours

Hours:
Monday to Friday
9:00 am -12:00 noon & 1:00 – 4:00 pm

 

Like Us on Facebook:
EBulletins Sign Up

Subscribe to our EBulletins by filling in the form below.

You will automatically receive the Parish Bulletin by Email.

A confirmation email will be sent to your mailbox: please read the instruction inside it to complete the subscription.