Click here to visit

Parish Staff

Pastor – Fr. Andrew Rembarczyk

Ext. 202

Deacon – Rev. Mr. Len Moore

Ext. 204 

Deacon – Rev. Mr. Paul Carnell

Ext. 204

Deacon Paul Carnell
Parish Secretary – Cheryl Delaney

Ext. 201

Director of Religious Education – Susan Sarty

Ext. 203

Custodian – Jerry Campbell
Office Hours

Tuesday & Thursday
9:00 am -12:00 noon & 1:00 – 4:00 pm


Like Us on Facebook:
EBulletins Sign Up

Subscribe to our EBulletins by filling in the form below.

You will automatically receive the Parish Bulletin by Email.

A confirmation email will be sent to your mailbox: please read the instruction inside it to complete the subscription.